Staff

CLERGY

Bill Britt

.

REV. BILL BRITT
Senior Minister
billb@prumc.org
404.240.8241

Rev. Julie Schendel

.

REV. JULIE SCHENDEL
Associate Minister
julies@prumc.org
404.240.8270

Carolyn Stephens

.

REV. CAROLYN STEPHENS
Associate Minister
carolyns@prumc.org
404.240.8207

Leslie Watkins

.

REV. LESLIE WATKINS
Associate Minister
lesliew@prumc.org
404.240.8248

Julie Wright

.

REV. JULIE WRIGHT
Associate Minister
juliew@prumc.org
404.240.8203

Geoff Beakley

.

GEOFF BEAKLEY
Associate Minister
geoffb@prumc.org
770.630.8099

Don Harp

.

REV. DON HARP
Pastor Emeritus
donh@prumc.org
404.240.8224

Jamie Jenkins

.

REV. JAMIE JENKINS
Minister of Visitation
jamiej@prumc.org
404.771.7031

Elizabeth Byrd

.

REV. ELIZABETH BYRD
Associate Minister
elizabethb@prumc.org
404.240.8227

BUSINESS / FINANCE

Raymond Reynolds

.

RAYMOND REYNOLDS
Chief Operations Officer
raymondr@prumc.org
404.240.8265

.

ROGER LANEY
Financial Controller
rogerl@prumc.org
404.240.8329

.

DAVID BENNETT
Membership Database Administrator
davidb@prumc.org

Jane Ogle

.

JANE OGLE
Executive Assistant
janeo@prumc.org
404.240.8241

Julie Harrison

.

JULIE HARRISON
Director of Human Resources
julieh@prumc.org
404.240.8304

Cecelia O'Flinn

.

CECELIA O’FLINN
Contributions & Receivables
ceceliao@prumc.org
404.240.8230

Dion Jenkins

.

DION JENKINS
Accounts Payable Coordinator
dionj@prumc.org
404.240.8266

ADULT EDUCATION

Rev. Julie Schendel

.

JULIE SCHENDEL
Associate Minister
julies@prumc.org
404.240.8270

Sonya Curtis-Tshuma

.

SONYA CURTIS-TSHUMA
Program Administrator
sonyac@prumc.org
404.240.8226

ADULTS

Julie Wright

.

JULIE WRIGHT
Associate Minister
juliew@prumc.org
404.240.8203

Brittany Charron

.

BRITTANY CHARRON
Program Administrator
brittanyc@prumc.org
404.240.8260

CHILDREN

Martha Christopher

.

MARTHA CHRISTOPHER
Director of Children’s Ministries
marthac@prumc.org
404.240.8243

.

ERIN STRUDEVANT
Associate Director of Children’s Ministries
erins@prumc.org
404.240.8255

.

 JENNIFER LINNEMAN
Associate Director of Children’s Ministries
jenniferl@prumc.org
404.240.8255

Laurie Spivey

.

LAURIE SPIVEY
Program Administrator
lauries@prumc.org
404.240.8271

Michele Ellis

.

MICHELE ELLIS
Director of Drop-In Childcare
michelee@prumc.org
404.240.8269

Charelle Pringle

.

CHARELLE PRINGLE
Assistant Director of Drop-In Childcare
charellep@prumc.org
404.240.8269

COMMUNICATIONS

Jill Barnes

.

JILL BARNES
Director of Communications
jillb@prumc.org
404.240.8246

Ruthie Smith

.

RUTHIE SMITH
Associate Director of Communications
ruthies@prumc.org
404.240.8223

Darrell Osborne

.

DARRELL OSBORNE
Audio / Video Manager
darrello@prumc.org
404.240.8326

.

DESHON REID
Audio/Video Technician
deshonr@prumc.org

.

PAM SHELDON
Photographer
pams@prumc.org

.

EVANGELISM / HOSPITALITY

Mimi Brunson

.

MIMI BRUNSON
Director of Evangelism
mimib@prumc.org
404.240.8221

Sonya Curtis-Tshuma

.

SONYA CURTIS-TSHUMA
Program Administrator
sonyac@prumc.org
404.240.8226

Alba Mladenoff

.

ALBA MLADENOFF
Receptionist
albam@prumc.org
404.266.2373

EVENTS / FOOD SERVICE

Deborah Knott

.

DEBORA KNOTT
Events Coordinator
deborak@prumc.org
404.240.8287

Bob Brinson

.

BOB BRINSON
Food Services
chefbob@
gourmetinnovationsinc.com

404.797.7323

Wendie Britt

.

WENDIE BRITT
Wedding Coordinator
wendieb@prumc.org
404.240.8217

GLOBAL MISSIONS

Anne French

.

ANNE FRENCH
Director of Global Missions
annef@prumc.org
404.240.8205

Tracy Noble

.

TRACY NOBLE
Program Administrator
tracyn@prumc.org
404.240.8302

LOCAL OUTREACH

Beth Spencer

.

BETH SPENCER
Director, Local Outreach
beths@prumc.org
404.240.8234

Diane Scanlan

.

DIANE SCANLAN
Program Administrator
dianes@prumc.org
404.240.8235

MEN

Geoff Beakley

.

GEOFF BEAKLEY
Associate Minister
geoffb@prumc.org
770.630.8099

MUSIC & ARTS

Scott Atchison

.

SCOTT ATCHISON
Director of Music & Organist
scotta@prumc.org
404.240.8231

Nicole Marane

.

NICOLE MARANE
Associate Director & Associate Organist
nicolem@prumc.org
404.240.8206

.

KATHY FLETCHER
Director of Children’s & Youth Music
kathyf@prumc.org
404.240.8290

Ruth Sommerville

.

RUTH SOMMERVILLE
Music Administrator
ruths@prumc.org
404.240.8212

.

TAMARA WITT
Children’s & Youth Manager
tamaraw@prumc.org
404.240.8336

PASTORAL CARE

Rev. Julie Schendel

.

JULIE SCHENDEL
Associate Minister
julies@prumc.org
404.240.8270

Jamie Jenkins

.

JAMIE JENKINS
Minister of Visitation
jamiej@prumc.org
404.266.2373

Sonya Curtis-Tshuma

.

SONYA CURTIS-TSHUMA
Program Administrator
sonyac@prumc.org
404.240.8226

PASTORAL COUNSELING

Rev Ron Greer Pastoral Counselor

.

RON GREER
Director, Pastoral Counselor
rong@prumc.org
404.240.8219

Andrea DeWalt

.

ANDREA DEWALT
Pastoral Counselor
andread@prumc.org
404.240.82

Barbara Bohne

.

BARBARA BOHNE
PCS Office Manager
barbarab@prumc.org
404.240.8219

PRAYER

Carolyn Stephens

.

REV. CAROLYN STEPHENS
Associate Minister
carolyns@prumc.org
404.240.8207

Brittany Charron

.

BRITTANY CHARRON
Program Administrator
brittanyc@prumc.org
404.240.8260

PRESCHOOL

.

ANDREA PETSCHE
Preschool Director
andreap@prumc.org
404.240.8211

Kathy Schoen

.

KATHY SCHOEN
Director of Admissions
kathys@prumc.org
404.240.8327

Anne Steward

.

ANNE STEWARD
Assistant Director
annes@prumc.org
404.266.1520

Susan James

.

SUSAN JAMES
Office Manager
susanj@prumc.org
404.240.8251

Deborah Strack

.

DEBORAH STRACK
Business Manager
deborahs@prumc.org
404.240.8308

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Wayne Bennett

.

WAYNE BENNETT
Property Manager
wayneb@prumc.org
404.240.8232

Elias Collaso

.

ELIAS COLLASO
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Raymond Giles

.

RAYMOND GILES
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

James Jordan

.

JAMES JORDAN
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

James Mickle

.

JAMES MICKLE
Security
404.266.2373

Santos Ramirez

.

SANTOS RAMIREZ
Property Management Team
678.414.3891

Richard Rollins

.

RICHARD ROLLINS
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Israel Sanchez

.

ISRAEL SANCHEZ
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Rosa Villalobos

.

ROSA VILLALOBOS
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Rondall Simms

.

RONDALL SIMMS
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

.

TERENCE TROUVE
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

SPORTS, RECREATION & LIFE ENRICHMENT

Charles Akin

.

CHARLES AKIN
Director of Sports & Recreation
charlesa@prumc.org
404.240.8222

Grant Hagy

.

GRANT HAGY
Sports Director
granth@prumc.org
404.240.8267

Debbie Walker

.

DEBBIE WALKER
Program Administrator
debbiew@prumc.org
404.240.8254

YOUNG ADULTS

Leslie Watkins

.

LESLIE WATKINS
Associate Minister
lesliew@prumc.org
404.240.8248

Laurie Spivey

.

LAURIE SPIVEY
Program Administrator
lauries@prumc.org
404.240.8271

YOUTH

Chris Mucha

.

CHRIS MUCHA
Director of Youth & Their Families
chrism@prumc.org
404.240.8238

Ryan Holder

.

RYAN HOLDER
Associate Director of Youth
ryanh@prumc.org
404.240.8242

.

GRACE NADEAU
Associate Director of Youth
gracen@prumc.org
404.240.8210