Staff

Home/Staff
Bill Britt

.

REV. BILL BRITT
Senior Minister
billb@prumc.org
404.240.8241

Rev. Julie Schendel

.

REV. JULIE SCHENDEL
Associate Minister
julies@prumc.org
404.240.8270

Carolyn Stephens

.

REV. CAROLYN STEPHENS
Associate Minister
carolyns@prumc.org
404.240.8207

Leslie Watkins

.

REV. LESLIE WATKINS
Associate Minister
lesliew@prumc.org
404.240.8248

Julie Wright

.

REV. JULIE WRIGHT
Associate Minister
juliew@prumc.org
404.240.8203

Geoff Beakley

.

GEOFF BEAKLEY
Student Pastor
geoffb@prumc.org
404.240.8335

Don Harp

.

REV. DON HARP
Pastor Emeritus
donh@prumc.org
404.240.8224

Jamie Jenkins

.

REV. JAMIE JENKINS
Minister of Visitation
jamiej@prumc.org
404.771.7031

Elizabeth Byrd

.

ELIZABETH BYRD
Ministry Intern
elizabethb@prumc.org
404.240.8227

.

BUSINESS / FINANCE

..Click here for ministry details.

Raymond Reynolds

.

RAYMOND REYNOLDS
Chief Operations Officer
raymondr@prumc.org
404.240.8265

Jane Ogle

.

JANE OGLE
Executive Assistant
janeo@prumc.org
404.240.8241

Jennifer Baltimore

.

JENNIFER BALTIMORE
Financial Controller

jenniferb@prumc.org
404.240.8329

Julie Harrison

.

JULIE HARRISON
Director of Human Resources
julieh@prumc.org
404.240.8304

Treba Douglas

.

TREBA DOUGLAS
Membership Data Specialist
trebad@prumc.org
404.240.8328

Takisha Long

.

TAKISHA LONG
Accounts Payable Coordinator
takishal@prumc.org
404.240.8266

Cecelia O'Flinn

.

CECELIA O’FLINN
Contributions & Receivables
ceceliao@prumc.org
404.240.8230

Danny Stephenson

.

DANNY STEPHENSON
I.T.
dannys@prumc.org
404.240.8269

.

.

Rev. Julie Schendel

.

JULIE SCHENDEL
Associate Minister
julies@prumc.org
404.240.8270

Sonya Curtis-Tshuma

.

SONYA CURTIS-TSHUMA
Program Administrator
sonyac@prumc.org
404.240.8226

.

ROSE FLEMING
Librarian
rosef@prumc.org
404.240.8281

.

.

Julie Wright

.

JULIE WRIGHT
Associate Minister
juliew@prumc.org
404.240.8203

Larisa Hutton

.

LARISA HUTTON
Program Administrator
larisah@prumc.org
404.240.8305

.

.

.

Martha Christopher

.

MARTHA CHRISTOPHER
Director of Children’s Ministries
marthac@prumc.org
404.240.8243

Jordan Yancey

.

JORDAN BLACK
Associate Director of Children’s Ministries
jordanb@prumc.org
404.240.8255

Laurie Spivey

.

LAURIE SPIVEY
Program Administrator
lauries@prumc.org
404.240.8271

Michele Ellis

.

MICHELE ELLIS
Director of Drop-In Childcare
michelee@prumc.org
404.240.8269

Charelle Pringle

.

CHARELLE PRINGLE
Assistant Director of Drop-In Childcare
charellep@prumc.org
404.240.8269

COMMUNICATIONS

Jill Barnes

.

JILL BARNES
Director of Communications
jillb@prumc.org
404.240.8246

Ruthie Smith

.

RUTHIE SMITH
Associate Director of Communications
ruthies@prumc.org
404.240.8223

.

.

.

EVANGELISM / HOSPITALITY

.. Click here for ministry details.

Mimi Brunson

.

MIMI BRUNSON
Director of Evangelism
mimib@prumc.org
404.240.8221

Sonya Curtis-Tshuma

.

SONYA CURTIS-TSHUMA
Program Administrator
sonyac@prumc.org
404.240.8226

Alba Mladenoff

.

ALBA MLADENOFF
Receptionist
albam@prumc.org
404.266.2373

.

.

EVENTS / FOOD SERVICE

.. Click here for ministry details.

Deborah Knott

.

DEBORA KNOTT
Events Coordinator
deborak@prumc.org
404.240.8287

Bob Brinson

.

BOB BRINSON
Food Services
chefbob@
gourmetinnovationsinc.com

404.797.7323

Brian Stephens

.

BRIAN STEPHENS
Audio / Video Manager
brian@brianstephens.com

Wendie Britt

.

WENDIE BRITT
Wedding Coordinator
wendieb@prumc.org
404.240.8217

.

Anne French

.

ANNE FRENCH
Director of Global Missions
annef@prumc.org
404.240.8205

Tracy Noble

.

TRACY NOBLE
Program Administrator
tracyn@prumc.org
404.240.8302

.

.

.

Beth Spencer

.

BETH SPENCER
Director, Local Outreach
beths@prumc.org
404.240.8234

Diane Scanlan

.

DIANE SCANLAN
Program Administrator
dianes@prumc.org
404.240.8235

.

.

.

Geoff Beakley

.

GEOFF BEAKLEY
Student Pastor
geoffb@prumc.org
404.240.8335

Larisa Hutton

.

LARISA HUTTON
Program Administrator
larisah@prumc.org
404.240.8305

.

.

.

Scott Atchison

.

SCOTT ATCHISON
Director of Music & Organist
scotta@prumc.org
404.240.8231

Nicole Marane

.

NICOLE MARANE
Associate Director & Associate Organist
nicolem@prumc.org
404.240.8206

.

KATHY FLETCHER
Director of Children’s & Youth Music
kathyf@prumc.org
404.240.8290

Ruth Sommerville

.

RUTH SOMMERVILLE
Program Administrator
ruths@prumc.org
404.240.8212

.

JACK MITCHENER
Assistant Organist & Artist-in-Residence
jackm@prumc.org

.

TAMARA WITT
Children’s & Youth Manager
tamaraw@prumc.org
404.240.8336

.

.

.

.

Rev. Julie Schendel

.

JULIE SCHENDEL
Associate Minister
julies@prumc.org
404.240.8270

Jamie Jenkins

.

JAMIE JENKINS
Minister of Visitation
jamiej@prumc.org
404.266.2373

Sonya Curtis-Tshuma

.

SONYA CURTIS-TSHUMA
Program Administrator
sonyac@prumc.org
404.240.8226

.

.

PASTORAL COUNSELING

..Click here for ministry details.

Rev Ron Greer Pastoral Counselor

.

RON GREER
Director, Pastoral Counselor
rong@prumc.org
404.240.8219

Andrea DeWalt

.

ANDREA DEWALT
Pastoral Counselor
andread@prumc.org
404.240.82

Barbara Bohne

.

BARBARA BOHNE
PCS Office Manager
barbarab@prumc.org
404.240.8219

.

.

Carolyn Stephens

.

REV. CAROLYN STEPHENS
Associate Minister
carolyns@prumc.org
404.240.8207

Brittany Charron

.

BRITTANY CHARRON
Support
brittanyc@prumc.org
404.240.8260

Sonya Curtis-Tshuma

.

SONYA CURTIS-TSHUMA
Program Administrator
sonyac@prumc.org
404.240.8226

.

.

Linda Young

.

LINDA YOUNG
Preschool Director
linday@prumc.org
404.266.1520

Kathy Schoen

.

KATHY SCHOEN
Director of Admissions
kathys@prumc.org
404.240.8327

Anne Steward

.

ANNE STEWARD
Assistant Director
annes@prumc.org
404.266.1520

Susan James

.

SUSAN JAMES
Office Manager
susanj@prumc.org
404.240.8251

Deborah Strack

.

DEBORAH STRACK
Business Manager
deborahs@prumc.org
404.240.8308

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT

Wayne Bennett

.

WAYNE BENNETT
Property Manager
wayneb@prumc.org
404.240.8232

Elias Collaso

.

ELIAS COLLASO
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Raymond Giles

.

RAYMOND GILES
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

James Jordan

.

JAMES JORDAN
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

James Mickle

.

JAMES MICKLE
Security
404.266.2373

Santos Ramirez

.

SANTOS RAMIREZ
Property Management Team
678.414.3891

John Roberts

.

JOHN ROBERTS
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Richard Rollins

.

RICHARD ROLLINS
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Israel Sanchez

.

ISRAEL SANCHEZ
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

Rosa Villalobos

.

ROSA VILLALOBOS
Property Management Team
404.824.1966

SPORTS, RECREATION & LIFE ENRICHMENT

..Click here for ministry details.

Charles Akin

.

CHARLES AKIN
Director of Sports & Recreation
charlesa@prumc.org
404.240.8222

Grant Hagy

.

GRANT HAGY
Sports Director
granth@prumc.org
404.240.8267

Debbie Walker

.

DEBBIE WALKER
Program Administrator
debbiew@prumc.org
404.240.8254

.

.

Leslie Watkins

.

LESLIE WATKINS
Associate Minister
lesliew@prumc.org
404.240.8248

Laurie Spivey

.

LAURIE SPIVEY
Program Administrator
lauries@prumc.org
404.240.8271

.

.

.

Chris Mucha

.

CHRIS MUCHA
Director of Youth & Their Families
chrism@prumc.org
404.240.8238

Ryan Holder

.

RYAN HOLDER
Associate Director of Youth
ryanh@prumc.org
404.240.8242

.

GRACE SOUTHWORTH
Associate Director of Youth
graces@prumc.org
404.240.8210

Ashley Zimmerman

.

ASHLEY ZIMMERMAN
Youth Ministry Assistant
ashleyz@prumc.org
404.240.8322

.