Get to know us

Staff and contact information

Clergy

Rev. Bill Britt, Senior Minister

Rev. Bill Britt
Senior Minister
404.240.8335
billb@prumc.org

Rev. Geoff Beakley

Rev. Geoff Beakley
Associate Minister
404.240.8335
geoffb@prumc.org

Rev. Elizabeth Byrd

Rev. Elizabeth Byrd
Associate Minister
404.240.8227
elizabethb@prumc.org

Jamie Jenkins

Rev. Jamie Jenkins
Minister of Visitation
jamiej@prumc.org

Rev. Emily Miles
Associate Minister
404.240.8227
emilym@prumc.org

Rev. Josh Miles

Rev. Josh Miles
Associate Minister
404.240.8270
joshm@prumc.org

Rev. Daniel Ogle

Rev. Daniel Ogle
Associate Minister
danielo@prumc.org

Rev. Leslie Watkins

Rev. Leslie Watkins
Associate Minister
404.240.8248
lesliew@prumc.org

Rev. Karen Webster Parks
Executive Pastor
404.240.8265
karenwp@prumc.org

Staff